Testimonials

These are some of our happy satisfied customers who are sharing their experiences:
My husband and I found Anil very helpful, understanding when needed and pushy when a push was needed.  I have known Anil for about 30 yerss and felt that he was trustworthy.  I am sure that he wont disappoint. 

From M Lemow for Anil Parbhu
12 December 2016

As a first time home buyer I was very impressed with Margaret McKeefry. She was very helpful & professional. She gave me all the information I asked for & answered all my questions very promptly. As a result I felt confident & safe deciding to make an offer on what is now my new home. I would recommend working with Margaret.

From Carolyn Dick for Margaret McKeefry
7 November 2016

I have to thank you for your great help in selling my property at 25b Trafalgar Street Johnsonville. From the brochure you produced pointing out the many places so easily accessed from my home. Very grateful for the work you did in tidying up outside the property.To the way you altered the look of the lounge by displaying the furniture. Very impressed by how you never intruded but showed great respect for my privacy. I truly grateful for all your help in achieving the result which I could never have expected.Thank you so much.

From Dave Young for Athula Wanasinghe
17 August 2016

Liz is always helpful and very friendly towards us as English is not our first language.  Service and presentation is always good. 

From Mr & Mrs W Liu for Liz Ryniker
18 May 2016

I would certainly refer business when opportunity presents itself. 

Guardian appreciates the awesome client evaluation received and above comment from L Melsop

From L Melsop for Margaret McKeefry
29 April 2016

It has been a pleasure to work with Anil.  He is always professional, positive and was in regular contact regarding the selling process.  I highly recommend him and will certainly be using him to sell our investment property within the next 12 months. Thank you Anil. 

From K Ellis for Anil Parbhu
17 February 2016

Dear Liz an Andrew
 
Just wanted to say a big thank you for the selling our house out in Southey Road
 
It was an absolute pleasure to have and now recommend you both when selling a house –
The feedback was great from the open homes and advice on what to do and what not to do with the getting the house ready for sale was amazing
The whole business of selling went like a dream with you guys
Can’t say thanks enough
 

From Cheryl Dunn for Liz Ryniker and Andrew Stokes
9 September 2015

Thank you very much for helping us find a home here in New Zealand.  Please find attach documentation for our tenancy application.
 
Feel free to contact me regarding any other requirements for us to have a successful application.
 
Again, we appreciate all your efforts in making us feel welcome in Wellington.

From T Calingasam for Campbell Cowan
26 March 2015

My home was in good condition, as I take pride in keeping it in above average presentation.
Margaret McKeefry had a number of suggestions; including QV assessment, initial inspection, LIM report, removing DUX QUEST plumbing.
I was initially reluctant to pursue these suggestions, but eventually warmed to the potential benefits.
It turned out that those initatives and others, promoted by Margaret, were instrumental in a very good sales outcome.  One that resulted in multi-offers in a difficult market and realised a return beyond expectations.
I chose the right company and the right sales agent.
Thank you 

From J O'Leary
29 October 2014

We would like to thank Marie for the great service she provided in achieving the recent sale of my late father’s property in Broderick Road, Johnsonville.
 
 
We really appreciated her kindness, caring and understanding at a difficult and challenging time for us.
 
 
We found Marie to be a lovely person to deal with. She kept us fully informed and up-to-date throughout the sale process.
 
 
Marie’s friendly nature, passion and enthusiasm along with her professional sales ability helped us achieve a great result.
 
 
 
We can happily recommend Marie’s service to any prospective vendor.

From David & Kelly Goddard
29 October 2014

I already knew Margaret before we put our house on the market with her and knew she was a great salesperson.  However, my husband and I were blown away by her dedication in providing advice, her availability and her commitment to achieving the best positive result for us. Margaret, you are not just a great salesperson, you are the GREATEST!!

From L Godfrey for Margaret McKeefry
22 October 2014

I have had the pleasure of working with Nikki whilst at Eves and she has been a fabulous mentor...she has been generous with her time and personal resources and provided a strong experience based platform upon which I can build my business. ...her supportive manner ensures I have prospered under her tutorage and her warm professional manner have always put customers at ease.
Nikki will always succeed in her management roles as her focus is developing staff to exceed their potential in a caring supportive manner.
Thanks for kick starting my career.

From Michele Rees-Williams Residential Real Estate Salesperson at Eves Realty Hamilton
15 August 2014

Nikki has been a joy to have in the office and a fantastic asset in assisting me with the training of new staff members.
Nikki is a very energetic friendly person with great systems which she freely shares with others.

From Trevor Palmer Branch Manager AREINZ at Eves Real Estate For Nikki Stone
15 August 2014

I have been in real estate for more than 8 years, of all the 6 managers I met, Nikki is the best.

People are different, Nikki has a magic to make everyone happy by individualizing her approach. Not only she listens to our requests, but she is very pleasant to work with.

As a manger, she is always available whenever I need her help & support. She created a stress free working environment which increased my work efficiency.  She also bonded the team together then boosted our moral. The result is obvious that we all work harder & more efficient and we had the best month since 2007.

I felt fortunate to have Nikki as my manger and I believe anyone under her management will feel her positive energy too. Thank you Nikki!  

From Kevin Bai for Nikki Stone
15 August 2014

We engaged Kevin to sell our family home in Churton Pakr.  We find Kevin a joy to work with. He has a very pleasant personality, hard working and he has very sound knowledge of the Wellington property market.  Kevin listens to the customers wishes and provides sound advice accordingly. Given the above, it is our pleaseure to recommend Kevin's services to any future potential client. 

From C Ng and S Chen for Kevin Bai
12 June 2014

Margaret was fantastic - communication was always forthcoming.

Very good experience and excellent outcome! Many thanks

from Peter Hesketh for Margaret Mc Keefry
12 May 2014

I don't know anyone who is currently selling their home, but if I did, I would be happy to refer them to Anil.

I have been to many open homes over the last six months and usually the agent sits down and waits while people look around, and don't seem to know answers to questions potential buyers have.

Anil showed me around the property, explaining what he knew about the property and answering my questions. Since I made my successful offer Anil has kept in touch regularly, followed up on any questions I have had, and been friendly and helpful through my first home purchase. He has been very good to work with and I wish him all the success in future and will recommend him when I can.
purchase. He has been very good wot work with and I wish him all thesuccess in future and will recommend him when I can.

From Stacey Hamilton for Anil Parbhu
30 April 2014

Anil's unwavering professionalism and dedication translated into a quick and immensely satisfying sale for us.  He worked hard at all hours and had answers to all our questions, keeping us infomred of developements daily.  He is an excceeptional realtor and person. We would gladly use his services again.

From W & J Rix for Ani Parbhu
30 April 2014

Marie was a pleasure to deal with. Very determined and professional. We received a good result on the sale of the property due to her efforts

From Nick Allen
28 April 2014

Margaret was OUTSTANDING. Always pleasant to deal with no matter what time or day.  There were a number of people involved and if it wasn't for her organisation and dedication it wouldn't have happened.  Highly recommended!
 

From K McBride For Margaret McKeefry
15 April 2014

The service from your team has been excellent. Our thanks go to Jim Young for his constant attention to detail.



From Murray Swanson for Jim Young
2 April 2014

The service from your team has been excellent. Our thanks go to Jim Young for his constant attention to detail.


From Murray Swanson for Jim Young
2 April 2014

I have investment properties in Wellington and Auckland which have been managed for me over the years while I lived abroad and in other parts of New Zealand. By far the best property managers I have engaged have been Guardian First National in Johnsonville for my properties in Churton Park and Khandallah.

Steve Hall and his team have provided regular and reliable service, keeping me fully informed and undertaking maintenance and refurbishments on my behalf for over 15 years. I can rely on their market research and judgment. I would recommend the team at Guardian First National Johnsonville to any absentee landlord.

Excellent job, keep up the good work.


Dee - (Landlord) for Steve Hall
2 April 2014

My wife and I have been dealing with Guardian First National for the past 16 years and have had several rental properties managed by them. Initially, while living in Wellington and then for the past 11 years while living overseas. It has been a great comfort to us that throughout this time our properties have been well managed, maintained and tenanted. Communication has been excellent and I would recommend Steve Hall and his team at Guardian First National (Johnsonville) to any prospective landlord or investor.


From Steven ( Landlord) for Steve Hall
2 April 2014

I have used Guardian First National to manage my property for three years now and would thoroughly recommend them to anyone wishing to have a rental property managed. During the time of the tenancy, First National have ensured all rents were paid on time and when tenants chose to leave new tenants were found in a timely manner to ensure that there was no noticeable loss in revenue. Inspections have been carried out as requested.

From Ray ( Landlord)
2 April 2014

I have investment properties in Wellington and Auckland which have been managed for me over the years while I lived abroad and in other parts of New Zealand. By far the best property managers I have engaged have been Guardian First National in Johnsonville for my properties in Churton Park and Khandallah.


Steve Hall and his team have provided regular and reliable service, keeping me fully informed and undertaking maintenance and refurbishments on my behalf for over 15 years. I can rely on their market research and judgment. I would recommend the team at Guardian First National Johnsonville to any absentee landlord.


Excellent job, keep up the good work.


From Dee - Landlord - (for Steve Hall)
2 April 2014

My wife and I have been dealing with Guardian First National for the past 16 years and have had several rental properties managed by them. Initially, while living in Wellington and then for the past 11 years while living overseas. It has been a great comfort to us that throughout this time our properties have been well managed, maintained and tenanted. Communication has been excellent and I would recommend Steve Hall and his team at Guardian First National (Johnsonville) to any prospective landlord or investor.
 

From Steven -( Landlord )- for Steve Hall
2 April 2014

Testimonials for Nikki Stone


'Nikki you made a sometimes stressful process, very easy. Your professionalism and attention to detail was brilliant. You explained in easy to understand detail our options and likely outcomes - and what a result - five offers and a sale within a week at the price we indicated we would like for our property!'

Tony Hadfield



'The communication was above my expectations, the professional approach was outstanding and the auction process was great. The advice given to me before and during the Auction was clearly in my best interest and made me appreciate the services of Nikki; she is one of the most professional property sales people I have met. Her work is outstanding.'

Arthur and Julia Muldoon



'Nikki is very pleasant to deal with, she was always available for any information we required and communicated with us on any interest there was on our house. We found her optimistic and cheerful we knew that she would sell our house'.

Delmay and Greg



'We found Nikki very pleasant to deal with; she was always professional and worked hard to secure the best result for us. The auction process was a great success.'

Charlotte and Shaun Riley



'Nikki sold my home in a tough market in a relatively short period of time and for great price. I didn't have to worry about anything as Nikki was very organized and always well presented. I felt that she had my best interests at heart and I was never pushed into one direction however able to make informed decisions based on good feedback and communication.'

Sarah Myhill



'I found Nikki to be extremely professional and organized in everything she did and kept myself and my brothers informed as to what was going on. Nikki was very knowledgeable and proficient in everything she did and is a credit to herself and the company.'

Les Curtis



'Nikki is honest and straight forward to deal with. She worked diligently in finding us the house we wanted.'

Andrew Ferguson



'Nikki was very pleasant and approachable. She was always very prompt with her appointments and we trusted her without hesitation. Nikki put in some very long hours and lots of hard work to bring the final sale. She is an excellent agent.'

Lisa and Tony Ford



'Nikki organized gardeners, a house cleaner and building inspector so as to ensure our house was 'ready' for sale. She was very professional and responsive to our requests.'

Peng Voon



'Her communication was always excellent with regular phone calls, meetings and keeping me in the loop with honest market feedback. Her thoroughness in following up every lead was admirable; no stone was left unturned in her efforts to get a good result. Nikki showed great negotiating skills and I was pleased with the end result.'

Susan Smith



Nikki's satisfied customers
2 April 2014

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for helping me selling house recently. I am so pleased that the house has been sold as I will get more chances to purchase another property in the near future. The advertisement you have made in the beginning for the house was so impressive, it was attracting huge amount of buyers came to visit the house through the open home and individual appointment, all in professional method, I appreciated very much all you have done, and you will be highly to recommend to the family and friends by me. Thank you very much again

From Wendy - for Kevin Bai
17 February 2014

I feel that Neville was good to deal with. Whenever I needed to view the house there was never a problem and anytime was good.
The purchase was successful and I am happy with the whole way everything worked.
I would have no problems dealing with Neville again.
 

From Dean Wilson For Neville Cole
17 December 2013

I found Kevin very good to deal with regarding the sale of my property.  It wasn't the easiest place to sell.  Kevin was knowledgeable about the market and realistic about the pricing. He gave me confidence that he could do the job. He kept me informed of progress and followed everything through once the apartment was sold.  I was very satisfied with the way Kevin handled the sale in a professional manner.  He just stuck to the open homes and got the place sold.  I hope we can do business again.
 

From M Southerland. For Kevin Bai
16 December 2013

Jim was extremely professional. He constantly kept us informed and was always very helpful especially regarding matters that were unclear to us. We would not hesitate in recommending him to others.



 

From Tracey Strom for Jim Young
10 December 2013

Neville has provided an easy straight forward sales experience.  Even in a difficult market.  He helped to set a realistic price expectation and then acheived it.  Neville deserves every cent of the commission he earned.

from B RylandFor Neville Cole
11 November 2013

We would like to thank David for his professional service.  He was prompt in getting back to us and put us completely at ease in all our dealings with him.  He liaised with our property manager and tenants and ensured everything went very smoothly.  We will use David again in the future.  Many thanks
 
 

From M & M Mc Cann For David Garratt
8 November 2013

We are pleased with the service we received from Neville Cole and Guardian First National.  As first home buyers he guided us throught the process and we had no issues.

From P & R Fleming For Neville Cole
5 November 2013

Anil is a pleasure to deal with and maintains consistent contact with me.  He is very courteous and takes on board all the "dos" and "donts". I would have no hesitation in recommending him to any friends or family wishing to sell.

From C Smith. For Anil Parbhu
29 October 2013

Neville was fantastic and professional to work with. The transaction was handled really promptly. Neville was very accommodating for us needing to view the property. Any help, advice or information we needed, he was always available or got back to us swiftly. He made the process very stress free. Thanks Neville.

From Krystal Rhian & Blain Collinge For Neville Cole
14 October 2013

David was an integral part of us getting into our first home.  He went out of his way to find a house that suited us better than the one we initially viewed.  We sincerely appreciate the asistance and advice he provided us.  We would recommend him to anyone.
 

From N & M Adam For David Garratt
14 October 2013

It had been my intention to write regarding Anil's handling of the sale and purchase of 26 Erris Street, probably it is no exaggeration to say that, had Anil not been as friendly, persistent and professional the deal may not have proceeded. Anil's persistence kept my interest, not only in 26 Erris, but in other properties as they came to market. His friendliness coupled with a subtle but worthy, professionalism was .....mmm! you could say coup due grace.  merci bouquet and well done Anil.

From K J Carruthers For Anil Parbhu
7 October 2013

Neville was great to deal with, we found him to be a 'straight up' man, honest, friendly and personable. He didn't put any pressure on us and endeavoured to provide all the information we requested.
 

From Brent and Shelly Cooper For Neville Cole
7 October 2013

In the two years I was waiting for a villa at the Retirement Village, Jim kept in touch by putting information in my letterbox.  He then guided me through a process which I hadn't done for 53 years.  The whole team were very good at letting me know when there was a viewing - I appreciated it.  I really appreciated Jim Young’s calmness and professional interaction.

From Mina Thomas for Jim Young
25 September 2013


Dear Kevin
I am writing this letter on behalf of my wife and my family to thank you with my greatest appreciation of your help over the 3 last months that i have been house hunting.
I have never come across any real estate agent  that would offer that much care and help toward to their clients. 
Even though  i didn't at the end purchase a property through you, but your attitude  and work ethic definitely re-defined the word "Service".
I am grateful that i have been benefited by it.  i thank you for the amount of hours of work you did for us , thank you for always listened to our needs and wants and being able to work accordingly.   Not only that i have found in my opinion the best agent that i can always refer to my friends and family with, but also a life time friend that i can always trust. And I definitely think you are making your name as well as reputation in wellington region , especially the Chinese community . 
In the end, please allow me to wish you a great future in the real estate industry!  Keep in touch.

From Dan For Kevin Bai
21 September 2013

 
It took us quite a long time to have sold our house differently from our expectation at the beginning and as much as our concern became greater she always delivered exact information on which way the winds blew in the market. As an advance guard point she advised of changing customers  behaviour's and how the market moves currently and in the future to come.  So, she was trying to take a more proactive approach to the matter of selling our house which led to success.


From A & J Lee Won, For Margaret McKeefry
21 September 2013

Its been a pleasure working with Mr Parbhu.  He has been fantastic at every stage of the process when be sold our house for us.  He has great work ethics and I would recommend him to my family and friends.


From Mr & Mrs Kumar for Anil Parbhu
18 September 2013

Thank you so much Anil for your excellent service. As a first home buyer you made the whole process easier and we felt very comfortable dealing with you. Thanks again, look forward to catching up soon. Cheers


From Matthew Collett & Hayley Gooden for Anil Parbhu
18 September 2013

It took us quite a long time to have sold our house differently from our expectation at the beginning and as much as our concern became greater she always delivered exact information on which way the winds blew in the market. As an advance guard point she advised of changing customers  behaviour's and how the market moves currently and in the future to come.  So, she was trying to take a more proactive approach to the matter of selling our house which led to success.



From A & J Lee Won for Margaret McKeefry
17 September 2013

It has been a battle, but our little piece of paradise has finally become unconditional today, with settlement 19 January 2010. Both Hugh and I would like to say a big thankyou to you and Liz for your professionalism in marketing our property - the wonderful photos, constant updates and friendly manner. It has been a pleasure dealing with you both and are so sorry the sale didn't go thru you guys. If we find Australia a great place to live, and don't want to return to New Zealand, we will be in touch again to sell our "Barnhouse" next - (as sole agents!!) - as we certainly don't want to go through the agony of another 15 month "private sale". Once again - many thanks guys - and lots of luck seling lots of houses. We will keep in touch.

From Hugh & Marie Coughlin - For Liz Ryniker and Andrew Stokes
16 September 2013

We were both very pleased with the way Anil communicated with us during the time we were buying our house.
 
He has a pleasant manner, without being pushy and we were more than happy with all our dealings with him and the First National Johnsonville Office.
 

From Dianne Eales & Tony Hanna. For Anil Parbhu
16 September 2013

Jim is the consumate professional.  His "softly-softly" approach not only effective but quite dfferent to the industry.Jim always kept us informed and had a set procedure in the marketing of our home from day one. We have had the pleasure of working with Jim with past properties and will continue to do so in the future.
 

From C Martin and J Chan For Jim Young
13 September 2013

Anil was very professional and a great help during the purchase process. Thanks Anil
 

From K Williams For Anil Parbhu
9 September 2013

  
Anil was very approachable and helpful which was appreciated as we were first home buyers. Anil was excellent at keeping us up to date with any changes and developments during the settlement process.  We would be happy to buy and sell with Anil again.
 

From J Matheson & J Knox For Anil Parbhu
9 September 2013

We have bought our two investment properties from David and have been extremely pleased with the level of support/advice that we have received from him. This time we sold our property through David and were over the moon when it sold in two weeks of being listed. We look forward to working with David again in the future.
 
 

 

From Hugh & Adele Henderson. For David Garratt
2 September 2013

Anil acted in a very professional manner.  He has a good understanding of the current market and has good knowledge of the Northern Suburbs.  He supplied me with good progress reports on my open homes and in  the end a good result was achieved.  I would recommend Anil to my friends and would request his services again if required.
 

From N Tamarapare. For Anil Parbhu
2 September 2013

Anna and I met Kevin Bai at an open home in early 2012 and immediately liked his warm welcome and sincere approach to what our first home requirements were.  Kevin was happy and able to provide the information we requested as well as further information that we hadn't thought about.
 
Although Kevin was able to show us alternative properties, we ultimately purchased the first one that he showed us.  Throughout the buying process Kevin went above and beyond our expectations in order to meet our conditional requirements and with regular liaison between all parties involved, we were able to settle within the deadline.
 
Anna and I are grateful for the hard work Kevin has put in to help us with our purchase of our first home  We would highly recommend Kevin to anyone and we will call on him again in the future for further property purchases ( and sales) that we will make.  Thank you again Kevin.
 

From A Armstrong & A Hollander For Kevin Bai
26 August 2013

Kevin has provided outstanding services to us for helping us to sell the property. He is a very organised and detailed person. His friendly and encouraging approach to potential buyers increased the potential opportunities for the property to be sold in a short period of time. Overall, Kevin is a great salesperson who has positive attitude enthusiasm.
 

From J Zheng & B Liu. For Kevin Bai
29 July 2013

Anil Parbhu was the agent who sold us our new investment property in Strathmore.
 
He is certainly one of the best agents we have ever dealt with.  We felt “under no pressure” .  He went out of his way to assist us in the purchase.  His service was outstanding.
 
We cannot speak highly enough of his professionalism in every part of our purchase.  Thank you Anil.

From Iosua & Wendy Esera For Anil Parbhu
17 June 2013

Anil called us telling us what properties he had on hand, what properties just sold, updating market information and finding out what we wanted.  He called us regularly.  This encouraged us to continue searching.  We felt that we really needed such a property expert like Anil to encourage us in the house hunting process.
 
When we were really tired of going to open homes at different times Anil took us to view all the relevant homes at one time.  This saved us time and trouble. We wished we could be the first person to see a house when it was just on the market before too much competition was built up.  Anil made us access to such opportunities.  He told us when he knew a house was coming to the market.  Anil was patient and professional.  During our house buying process sometimes we were very tired and cross.  He was always gentle and professional.  He called us frequently updating information, leaving us with peace of mind.  He also went that extra mile introducing a good lawyer for conveyancing , cutting keys for us etc.  When we called him for something else he was always willing to help or provide advice.
 

From P Quian For Anil Parbhu
17 June 2013

Margaret represented us during the sale process of our property which she did in an extremely professional manner. Margaret kept us well informed at all stages of the process by providing regular updates which was very much appreciated. Her personable approach and friendly demeanor eased any concerns we had. In an overall sense, we would not hesitate to use Margaret again in which to act as our real estate agent.



From Robert & Linda Burgess for Margaret McKeefry
12 June 2013

I found Anil to be a very professional agent. He kept me informed regularly on the progress of the sale. His feedback on appointments was very detailed and specific. He went over my expectations on a number of occasions.
 

From Diana Griffiths For Anil Pharbu
11 June 2013

Margaret represented us during the sale process of our property which she did in an extremely professional manner. Margaret kept us well informed at all stages of the process by providing regular updates which was very much appreciated. Her personable approach and friendly demeanor eased any concerns we had. In an overall sense, we would not hesitate to use Margaret again in which to act as our real estate agent.


From Robert & Linda Burgess for Margaret McKeefry
5 June 2013

Kevin worked in a professional and positive manner. We are very happy with his service and would like to recommend to others. Many thanks.


From Nan Song & Songmao Wie for Kevin Bai
2 June 2013

 
Kevin provided excellent services. We would recommend him to any purchasers and sellers.
 

From Helen Liu For Kevin Bai
9 May 2013

We chose Kevin mainly due to recommendations from our friends.  Ever since we felt we have made the right choice.  He exceeded our expectations by far with his in-depth knowledge of the local housing market and down to earth advice.
His willingness to listen to our needs and efficient service has definitely made our house purchasing a pleasant experience.
We would highly recommend Kevin to any purchasers and sellers and wish him all the best.
 

 

From Zhen Hua Zhang For Kevin Bai
6 May 2013

Dealt with Margaret for a number of years. Has always proved to be professional and helpful. Achieved a very good result for us. Have recommended Margaret several times.


From Don McKenzie and Stephanie Wenman for Margaret McKeefry
30 April 2013

I found Anil to be reliable, honest and he had a great deal of information about the house and the area. 
Anil assisted me in different areas, as this is the first house I have bought.  I could phone him at any time and he would make time available to answer my queries. 
With Anil's help, the whole process from enquiry to offer went through without a hitch and there was no stress involved for me. 
I would have no hesitation in recommending Anil as a Sales Consultant.

From J Sullivan. For Anil Parbhu
29 April 2013

JIm was professional to work with. He brings determination to his role. He is extremely driven and will give his best to see the right results

From Arthur & Laurel Tse for Jim Young
24 April 2013

Good and attentive service. Willing to go the extra mile. Thanks so much, I couldn't be happier
 

From Rachel Williams For Anil Parbhu
16 April 2013

Neville provided us with a very professional service and kept us always updated on any progress.  Thank you.
 

From M Stewart For Neville Cole
9 April 2013

We really appreciate Kevin's way of helping us in this purchase. He's caring, responded quickly to any questions we have and provided excellent service.
 
You can feel his genuine intent of helping us to purchase our dream home.
 
We enjoyed his friendly and warm manner in helping us. It made the purchase of our dream home a pleasant experience.
 
Thanks Kevin for making it happen

From Manuel & Shelia Macam For Kevin Bai
9 April 2013

Neville Cole's service to selling our property was excellent.  He is very professional and enthusiastic.  He  continually kept us informed and closed the sale sucessfully.


From B Polson for Neville Cold
5 April 2013

We were extremely happy with the process by which Neville helped us to sell our home - in 3 days! He is professional, level headed and gave us great advice. But most importantly, he took the time to listen and understand our requirements - and we are over the moon with our result.


From Jo and Craig Hurford for Neville Cole
28 March 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed the opportunity to work with Neville. He was very professional and he displayed both a warmth and a sense of humour. He was very thorough and made the whole experience much less stressful. I would not hesitate to use him again.



From Anne & Tom Morris for Neville Cole
17 March 2013

I found Kevin to be extremely helpful. He was available at all times of the day and night including weekends. Kevin was very honest and I believe he honestly represented me to the owners. I appreciated Kevin's patience, honesty and integrity and it would be fair to say I am not sure I would have settled on this house had it not been for the manner in which Kevin kept me up to speed and demonstrated a hight degree of empathy for me.
Thanks Kevin 
 

From Chris Burns For Kevin Bai
7 March 2013

Overall very happy with the service and the first class advice which helped selling the property and also at the price I expected. Highly recommend Neville. Many thanks.
 

From Lynn McDougal For Neville Cole
4 March 2013

 
I would like to take this opportunity to thank David for his hardwork and honesty to make this sale happen. A smooth transaction. Many thanks David.


From Manthly Sos for David Garratt
24 February 2013

 
We used Anil to purchase the house we have now just sold. His knowledge of the property and the area resulted in prospective buyers feeling informed and confident in putting in an offer for our home. Anil is approachable, reliable and always kept us informed at every step. We wil hve no hesitation in recommending Anil and First National Real Estate ot our friends, family and colleagues.
 

From Kay and Piki Kerr For Anil Parbhu
12 February 2013

Margaret offered good practical and sound advice about presenting the house for sale. Provided a realistic assessment of sale price expectations. She was readily available to discuss all aspects of marketing the property with obligation. Enthusiastic, professional and reliable.



From John and Kathleen Clayton for Margaret McKeefry
2 February 2013

We just wanted to commend Anil in his efforts and great support for us while choosing and purchasing a home. Anil was sensitive to our needs and was available to answer all of our questions. When we did “win” the tender on this house, Anil informed us right away. Anil is someone who understands the challenges which home owners go through and is responsive to their needs. Thank you Anil.  Apologies for the delay in posting this information.


From Roy & Vera Anderson for Anil Parbhu
28 January 2013

Margaret has acted on my behalf in four separate transactions and each time her professional attitude, helpfulness, cheerful disposition, 24/7 availability and success in achieving the best possible results for me as her client are outstanding. As a single woman I felt she had my best interests at heart.
 

From Lenore Duffy For Margaret McKeefry
15 January 2013

Margaret's local market knowledge, thorough preparation and strategic approach enabled her to give excellent advise and led to a very good sale

From Tom Berthold For Margaret McKeefry
2 January 2013

Margaret is a wonderful “Sales Agent” who managed the whole process of selling look so simple and easy for us, that we are really delighted. She provided us a very professional and friendly service. Highly recommended for future services.


From Araun and Sangeeta Arora for Margaret McKeefry
28 November 2012

Mr Cole has provided an outstanding service during the purchase of our house. He answered all our queries with a very helpful and professional manner. Out of all other consultants we worked with, he is the best one of all. We would recommend him to anyone.


From M Molipopo & P Ahwong for Neville Cole
23 November 2012

Anil is very hard working. He approaches his work with a can do attitude. We will recommend his name to our friends for their property matters.


 

From Uday & Rooma Dhall for Anil Parbhu
2 November 2012

This has been our first foray into purchasing an investment property and Margaret has very ably guided us thru all the things we needed to know. Her advice has been a huge help to us, not to mention saving us significant money and stress. (No property manager) Even after the sale has been finalised and paid, she is still helping us. I have no hesitation in recommending Margaret to either Vendor or Purchaser and know she will do her best.



From Michelle & Ross Dennison for Margaret McKeefry
1 November 2012

I am pleased with the service provided by Margaret. I have dealt with Margaret in the past and it is thanks to her selling skills and experience that I decided to contact her again. I would recommend Margaret to potential sellers/buyers. Thank you for the hard work and dedication to your job.


From Kaw tar Tani for Margaret Mckeefry
1 November 2012

Steve performed really well throughout the process, He was excellent to deal with, he seemed very realistic in his appraisal and the added bonus of 5 hours labour made a huge difference to the outcome. Our house sold quickly and I have already recommended steve to other people.

From Terry Harkin For Steve Lynd
17 October 2012

Very good service. Neville was readily available to provide advice, suggestions. Not pushy. Even lent a tall ladder to our builder to fix things up. Man of his word, though I had forgotten about a concession he had agreed to earlier. Office staff were prompt too, in response and in relaying info to Neville.
 

From F J Long For Neville Cole
1 July 2012

Steven  gave us an evaluation of our house before we even thought of selling. His presentation and enthusiasm impressed us so we thought of him when we wanted to put the house on the market. His Five hours of personal help was a bonus, which showed he was willing to go the extra mile.

From Steph and Stephen Ngan For Steve Lynd
21 June 2012

We can't thank Neville enough for his fantastic service in helping us buy our very first home. We are young, inexperienced first time buyers, and really feel that Neville looked after us, like a father would his children. He was honest, kind, reliable - but most importantly - trustworthy. He gave lots of advice and helped us with everything!!! We have in the past had unpleasant experiences with real estate agents and were very worried and concerned coming into 'this' house buying experience, BUT Neville has really changed our opinion and minds about them. Neville is professional and truly awesome in what he does. This experience was truly pleasant and it has been would not have been the same without him.

From Liz Hayes and Jamie Churchman For Neville Cole
6 June 2012

   
We have previously worked with Jim in selling our house, and his enthusiasm and professionalism was to our benefit. He always kept us up to date with the market and was always available, which was extremely helpful as we were dealing with the sell from Auckland.
 

From Fiona Carter & Grant Batty For Jim Young
29 May 2012

Jim has been more than accomodating in assisting us with the purchase of our new property. He has made it as stress-free as possible and he has responded quickly to our needs. We are happy to pass his contact details on to our friends and family.
 

Christine Grooves & Howard Andrewes For Jim Young
27 May 2012

Excellent service. I would definitely recommend Kevin in any property sale/purchase. Very friendly, helpful and informative. I'm very pleased with how he handed the purchase of my house.
 

From Katherina Abesamis For Kevin Bai
25 May 2012

Very happy with quick results, Kept us updated off all progress, Steve is different to real estate agents as he helps half a day to get the property ready for market. This has been noted by us and all our friends are impressed with this difference.

From Tracey Wellington For Steve Lynd
16 May 2012

We want to thank Steven for the professional manner in which he helped us with the purchase of our first house in NZ. His practical advice and good   communication skills helped us to make the purchase uncomplicated. We have no hesitation to recommend him as an agent, and will use his services again in the future.

 

From L du Preez For Steve Lynd
8 May 2012

Anil has worked tirelessly in marketing our property for some time. He has kept us informed and been patient in the face of a flat market. We have, and will continue to recommend him to others.

From Lynne & Bernard Long For Anil Parbhu
30 April 2012

We found Anil to be a friendly hardworking person who kept us informed of what was happening all through the sale process until we had a satisfactory outcome
 

From Brian & Elaine Whitaker For Anil Parbhu
18 April 2012

Fantastic service - Anil provided first class service, couldn't have wished for a better agent
 

From Jeanette Sullivan For Anil parbhu
3 April 2012

Jim maintained good enthusiasm and good level of communication over a drawn out process. I can highly recommend Jim to any prospective vendor.
 

 

 

From Gerard Clark For Jim Young
22 February 2012

Margaret's attention to detail when advising on marketing presentation is great. Her feedback on outstanding maintenance issues also proved to be spot on. I appreciated her no nonsense approach with potential purchasers and the efforts she made when we were purchasing


From Kerry Williams/Stuart Colquhoun for Margaret McKeefry
3 January 2012

 Steven convinced me that he would do the job just as he said they would.
I would definitely choose Steven if I ever happen to sell any of my properties in the future. Steven is very helpful, even outside his contract duties, to make sure the property sold.

From George For Steve Lynd
13 September 2011

We found Steven a fantastic and enthusiastic agent. He was so clear in his communication, helped complete and arrange last minute touch ups, was accessible, reliable and diligent. He was a delight  to work with and made selling our  house a dream. He is a straight  talker, gave good advice, was friendly and his enthusiasm was contagious. He listened to what we wanted to achieve and we felt he worked hard to achieve this.
Steven Lynd is an excellent real estate agent and we highly recommend him.

From Susi Mathews and Sandra McGorman For Steve Lynd
7 September 2011

Everyone gets tired of pushy real estate people who talk it up, so it was a breath of fresh air to deal with Anil. We found his approach to be polite and courteous. We were impressed with his professionalism that kept parties on track throughout the sales negotiation stages, and with the after sales follow up. My wife and I have dealt with numerous agents, as both vendor and purchaser and believe Anil to have been one of the best.Should we list in the future we will do so with Anil and First National.
 

From Mike and Mary Anne Tapp For Anil Parbhu
30 April 2010